One Year Later…

(I’m wondering if April has noticed that today is one year after her first post here. AKA anniversary or bloggiversary as the cool kids say these days.)

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Year Later…

  1. April says:

    I did not notice! Thanks for reminding me! I’ll have to post something about that later…

  2. Clarence says:

    Congrats, April.

    Always nice to see a classy person -even one I disagree with most of the time – make one year in the blogosphere.

    • April says:

      Thanks, Clarence!

      -even one I disagree with most of the time –

      LOL. I’m happy that you and others who disagree with many things I write about continue to stick around for the conversations. I like such a variety of perspectives, even when I disagree with them, myself.

  3. JutGory says:

    Though I have not been around your blog very long, I enjoyed reading the first post. My response: I can’t stand Uptown; the traffic is terrible and the parking is impossible. That may be perfect for you, though. However, Northeast is where I would want to be if I lived “in” the City.
    -Jut

Comments are closed.